VORSTAND

Dietmar Hoferichter 1. Vorsitzende

d.hoferichter@ewu-rheinland.com

+49152 5403 9186

Silke Thoma 2. Vorsitzende
Silke Thoma 2. Vorsitzende

s.thoma@ewu-rheinland.com

+49163 8495107

Ingrid Bongart 3. Vorsitzende

i.bongart@ewu-rheinland.com

+49172 2018710

Cathrin Bührig Kassenwartin

c.buehrig@ewu-rheinland.com

+491732418110

Petra Retthofer Beiratsprecherin/Turnierwartin

p.retthofer@ewu-rheinland.com

+49160 95209131

BEIRAT

Sabine Schwingler Breitensportbeauftragte

sabine.schwingler@ewu-rheinland.com

+491638559010

Jutta Brinkhoff Horse&Dog Trail

j.brinkhoff@ewu-rheinland.com

+4915140107493

N.N. Ausbildungsbeauftragte

-

-

Inka Achterwinter Pressewartin/Schriftführerin

i.achterwinter@ewu-rheinland.com

+4917661616974

Benjamin Straßburg Sportwart

b.strassburg@ewu-rheinland.com

+491741891243

Susanne Flesch Kaderchefin

s.flesch@ewu-rheinland.com

+49

Katharina Knieper Sponsoring

k.knieper@ewu-rheinland.com

+4915159911212

Roman Sander Jugendwart

r.sander@ewu-rheinland.com

+49176 43137869

Jörg Schroder Webmaster

j.schroder@ewu-rheinland.com

+49151 56840862

Patricia Walbergs Kaderbeauftragte

p.walbergs@ewu-rheinland.com

+49